top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRae Sabine

Heartstopper

Updated: Mar 31, 2023

These are probably the most talked about books in my collection. Rightly so, as they are the bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novels and I highly recommend to anyone who hasn’t read them yet.


Heartstopper Volume One - Found here: https://amzn.to/42LIkwG

Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance.But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised.


Heartstopper Volume Two - Found here: https://amzn.to/3G288e9

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness.


Heartstopper Volume Three - Found here: https://amzn.to/42Qqh8s

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family.


Heartstopper Volume Four - Found here: https://amzn.to/3Zr2sBt

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.


All four found here: https://amzn.to/3JTFeOx



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

THEYBUG

Comments


bottom of page